The Weeknd Reveals “Dawn FM” Tracklist

The Weeknd is getting set to release his highly anticipated new album “Dawn FM” this Friday January 7th and today the superstar has released the track list for the album. The new LP will be 16 songs long and reportedly has features from the likes of Lil Wayne, Tyler, the Creator, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and comedian Jim Carrey. Check out the video post from Abel announcing the track list below.