Olivia Rodrigo Announces Debut Album ‘Sour’ & Reveals Tracklist

One of the biggest music stars in the world has announced her debut album title and tracklist! We’re talking about Olivia Rodrigo. Olivia shared the album’s title, Sour, album cover art, and the tracklist, which shows the record features 11 songs including her hit “driver’s license” and recently-released “deja vu.” Checkout the album cover and tracklist below.

Sour tracklist:

1. “brutal”

2. “traitor”

3. “drivers license”

4. “1 step forward. 3 steps back”

5. “deja vu”

6. “good 4 u”

7. “enough for you”

8. “happier”

9. “jealousy. jealousy”

10. “favorite crime”

11. “hope ur ok”