Maroon 5 Unveil ‘JORDI’ Album Tracklist Feat. Juice WRLD, Nipsey Hussle & More

Maroon 5 are set to release their brand new album ‘JORDI’ June 11th and they released their tracklist for the album today featuring a slew of superstar guests. The tracklist looks interesting because it features two Hip-Hop stars who recently passed away, Juice WRLD and Nipsey Hussle. They’re both on separate tracks too. Some of the other guests include Megan Thee Stallion on the lead single ‘Beautiful Mistakes‘, H.E.R, blackbear, Stevie Nicks and YG. Take a look below.

JORDI Tracklist:

1. “Beautiful Mistakes” feat. Megan thee Stallion

2. “Lost”

3. “Echo” feat. blackbear

4. “Lovesick”

5. “Remedy” feat. Stevie Nicks

6. “Seasons”

7. “One Light” feat. Bantu

8. “Convince Me Otherwise” feat. H.E.R.

9. “Nobody’s Love”

10. “Can’t Leave You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD

11. “Memories”

12. “Memories (Remix)” feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

13. “Button” [feat. Anuel AA, Tainy]*

14. “Lifestyle” (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*

*Bonus tracks on the Target physical version.

The album is named after their late manager Beanie Feldstein, who died from a blood clot in 2017. Checkout Adam Levine’s super nice tribute post to Beanie below.