Here’s Bebe Rexha ‘Better Mistakes’ Album Tracklist Ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Doja Cat, More

Bebe Rexha’s anticipated new album is set to drop May 7th and she officially revealed the album title, cover and tracklist today! The 13 track album will have guest features from Travis Barker, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross and more. Check out the album cover and tracklist below.

Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes Tracklist:

1. Break My Heart Myself (feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel)
7. Die For A Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby I’m Jealous (feat. Doja Cat)
9. On The Go (feat. Pink Sweat$ & LUNAY)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama