Calvin Harris Announces ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ Release Date; Reveals Star Studded Features

Hit maker Calvin Harris is ready to bring the summertime soundtrack in 2022 as he has announced the release date for his highly anticipated album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2.’ The producer-DJ’s new LP will arrive onAugust 5th. Harris has also revealed the star studded guest features on the album. Apart from Dua Lipa and Young Thug who appear on the lead single ‘Potion‘, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 will also feature Lil Durk, Offset, 21 Savage, Tinashe, Normani, Pusha T, 21 Savage, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Latto, Shenseea, Carlie Puth, Halsey, Stefflon Don, Chloe, and Snoop Dogg. Checkout the trailer for the album on Calvin’s Twitter below.