Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Cowboy Carter’

Beyonce is getting ready to release her new album ‘Cowboy Carter’ March 29th and today she released the tracklist for the country sounding album. The album features her rumored cover of Dolly Parton’s classic song ‘Jolene’ as well as an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson on a song titled ‘Smoke Hour’. The album will be 25 tracks long.