Ariana Grande Shares ‘Positions’ Tracklist With Doja Cat, The Weeknd & More

One of the biggest music stars in the world, Ariana Grande, is set to release her brand new album ‘Positions’ this Friday! Over the weekend, the star singer revealed the tracklist to the album which you can check out below!

Ariana Grande’s Positions Tracklist

1. “Shut Up”

2. “34+35”

3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat

4. “Just Like Magic”

5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd

6. “Six Thirty”

7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8. “My Hair”

9. “Nasty”

10. “West Side”

11. “Love Language”

12. “Positions”

13. “Obvious”

14. “POV”